Events

  • Friday, 18 June 2021

  • New Pupils’ Day

    All day event

  • *Elstree and Pre-Prep Parents’ Prayer Meeting

    Start time: 08:30

  • Year 8s Home for the night (picked up by parents at 2:30pm)

    Start time: 14:30

  • Saturday, 19 June 2021

  • *Preacher: Fr Ernest Lennon, St Edward's, Oxford

    Start time: 08:45

  • Collection: St. Peter's, Woolhampton

    Start time: 08:50

  • Year 6 Wet, Wild and Wacky Weekend

    Start time: 19:00

  • Sunday, 20 June 2021

  • Parents' & Children's Golf Tournament

    Start time: 16:00

  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021

  • Eco-Committee Meeting

    Start time: 10:45

  • Dining Room Committee Meeting

    Start time: 13:45

  • Thursday, 24 June 2021

  • Year 8 ‘Take Over’ Morning

    Start time: 08:50
    End time: 10:45

  • Friday, 25 June 2021

  • Elstree and Pre-Prep Summer Social - postponed

    Start time: 19:30

  • Saturday, 26 June 2021

  • Sports Day

    All day event

  • Leavers' Lunch - cancelled

    Start time: 12:30

  • Prize Giving for Year 8 only

    Start time: 14:30

  • Tea - cancelled

    Start time: 16:30

  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021

  • Bushcraft Day in Park (Outreach)

    Start time: 10:00
    End time: 15:00

  • Friday, 2 July 2021

  • PALS BBQ (Year 7)

    Start time: 17:00
    End time: 18:30

  • Saturday, 3 July 2021

  • Open Weekend

    All day event

  • Sunday, 4 July 2021

  • Paters’ Match

    Start time: 13:30

  • Tuesday, 6 July 2021

  • O-Pro Dentist visit to fit Mouth Guards

    Start time: 13:30

  • Year 2 Tea

    Start time: 15:30

  • Leavers’ Guest Night

    Start time: 19:00

  • Thursday, 8 July 2021

  • Leavers' Trip to Liquid Leisure, Windsor

    Start time: 09:00
    End time: 13:00

  • Leavers' Supper and Entertainments

    Start time: 19:00

  • Friday, 9 July 2021

  • *Leavers' Service at Douai Abbey

    Start time: 11:30

  • Collection: Charlie Waller Trust

    Start time: 11:30

Latest News