Events

  • Friday, 2 October 2020

  • Pre-Prep Harvest Festival

    All day event

  • Saturday, 3 October 2020

  • Preacher: Stephen Rathbone, Radley College

    Start time: 08:45

  • Collection: PALS

    Start time: 08:45

  • Boarders’ Safari Supper

    Start time: 18:00

  • Sunday, 4 October 2020

  • Boarders’ Outing to the Basingstoke Aquadrome

    Start time: 14:00

  • Monday, 5 October 2020

  • *Friends of Elstree Coffee Morning for All Year Groups (Long Room)

    Start time: 08:15

  • Tuesday, 6 October 2020

  • New Pupils in 3CMS: Tea with the Headmaster

    Start time: 15:40

  • Thursday, 8 October 2020

  • *Elstree Apple Collection Day

    Start time: 08:00

  • *Toddler Group at Pre-Prep

    Start time: 09:00
    End time: 10:30

  • Friday, 9 October 2020

  • New Pupils in Years 3CMK & 4PJL: Tea with the Headmaster

    Start time: 15:55

  • *Public Schools Explained in the Long Room

    Start time: 17:00

  • Saturday, 10 October 2020

  • Preacher: Mr Tyrone Howe, Headmaster, Shiplake College

    Start time: 08:45

  • Collection: Born Free Foundation: 'The Harry Percy Award'

    Start time: 08:45

  • Monday, 12 October 2020

  • Elstree Prep Book Week Begins

    All day event

  • Elstree Prep and Pre-Prep Character and Costume Day - 'Carnival of the Animals'

    All day event

  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020

  • ‘Top Twenty Tea’ – in the Ward Library

    Start time: 10:45

  • Thursday, 15 October 2020

  • * ‘Elstree Apple Collection Day’

    Start time: 08:00

  • Friday, 16 October 2020

  • Elstree Prep Book Week Ends

    All day event

  • Saturday, 17 October 2020

  • Year 8 Big Weekend

    All day event

  • Preacher: Dr Dominic Luckett, Headmaster, Sherborne School

    Start time: 08:45

  • Collection: The Children's Society

    Start time: 08:45

  • Open Morning for Prospective Parents

    Start time: 10:00
    End time: 12:00

  • Sunday, 18 October 2020

  • Year 8 – ‘Total Wipeout'

    All day event

  • Old Boys Football: Elstree XI v. Ludgrove XI (H)

    Start time: 11:15

  • Thursday, 22 October 2020

  • Year 5 History Trip to Warwick Castle

    All day event

  • Combined Prayers with Pre-Prep (Year 2)

    Start time: 10:10

Latest News