Drama

  • Thursday, 21 November 2019

  • Senior Play – 1st Dress Rehearsal

    Start time: 13:45
    End time: 17:45

  • Sunday, 24 November 2019

  • Senior Play - Rehearsal

    Start time: 09:00
    End time: 11:30

  • Monday, 25 November 2019

  • Senior Play – Technical Rehearsal

    Start time: 16:00
    End time: 18:00

  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019

  • Senior Play – 2nd Dress Rehearsal

    Start time: 14:00

  • Thursday, 28 November 2019

  • Senior Play – 1st Performance

    Start time: 19:00

  • Monday, 2 December 2019

  • Pre-Prep Rehearsal – McMullen Hall

    Start time: 09:00
    End time: 10:30

  • Tuesday, 3 December 2019

  • Pre-Prep Rehearsal – McMullen Hall

    Start time: 09:00
    End time: 10:30

  • Wednesday, 4 December 2019

  • Pre-Prep Rehearsal – McMullen Hall

    Start time: 12:30
    End time: 13:30

  • Thursday, 5 December 2019

  • Pre-Prep Dress Rehearsal – McMullen Hall (Years 3 & 4 to attend)

    Start time: 09:00
    End time: 10:30

  • Friday, 6 December 2019

  • *Pre-Prep Christmas Play (McMullen Hall)

    Start time: 14:00

Latest News

Vocal Concert

November 20, 2019

The voice is a most special instrument, so we gave it a concert all of its o…

Radley Orchestral Day

November 19, 2019

One of our Year 8s, Angus, very much enjoyed a day at Radley last week at th…