Sport

  • Tuesday, 4 May 2021

  • Caldicott Athletics Meeting

    Start time: 15:30

  • Wednesday, 5 May 2021

  • Cricket v. Papplewick

    Start time: 14:15

  • Thursday, 6 May 2021

  • Tennis v. Summer Fields (moved to 13th May)

    Start time: 16:00

  • Friday, 7 May 2021

  • Cricket v. Crosfields

    Start time: 14:00

  • Saturday, 8 May 2021

  • Cricket v. Farleigh

    Start time: 14:00

  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021

  • Cricket v Ludgrove

    Start time: 14:20

  • Thursday, 13 May 2021

  • Tennis v Summer Fields (Moved from 6th May)

    Start time: 16:00

  • Wednesday, 19 May 2021

  • Cricket v Summer Fields

    Start time: 14:20

  • Thursday, 20 May 2021

  • Tennis v. Crosfields

    Start time: 16:00

  • Friday, 21 May 2021

  • Cricket v. St Andrew's

    Start time: 14:00

  • Cricket: Headmaster's XI v E.S.A. XI

    Start time: 18:00

  • Saturday, 22 May 2021

  • Cricket v Cothill

    Start time: 14:15

  • Monday, 24 May 2021

  • Swimming v Horris Hill

    Start time: 16:30

  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021

  • Cricket v. Thorngrove

    Start time: 14:00

  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021

  • Cricket v Horris Hill

    Start time: 14:15

  • Thursday, 27 May 2021

  • Tennis v. Ludgrove

    Start time: 16:30

Latest News