Sport

  • Wednesday, 3 June 2020

  • House Tennis Tournament

    Start time: 14:00

  • Staff Cricket v Parents (Home)

    Start time: 18:00

  • Thursday, 4 June 2020

  • Tennis v St. Andrew’s

    Start time: 16:30

  • Friday, 5 June 2020

  • Year 8 Leavers v. Staff Crocker on Yard

    Start time: 10:45

  • Cricket v Cheam

    Start time: 14:00

  • Bradfield Tennis Tournament (Year 4 & 5)

    Start time: 14:00

  • Saturday, 6 June 2020

  • Cricket v Pilgrims

    Start time: 14:15

  • Wednesday, 10 June 2020

  • Language Quiz at Downe House (Year 7 Team)

    Start time: 09:00
    End time: 12:00

  • Cricket v Eagle House, Brockhurst and St Andrews

    Start time: 14:15

  • Saturday, 13 June 2020

  • Cricket v. The Oratory

    Start time: 14:15

  • Tuesday, 16 June 2020

  • Fathers' and Sons Tennis Tournament

    Start time: 18:30
    End time: 20:30

  • Wednesday, 17 June 2020

  • Cricket v Crosfields

    Start time: 14:15

  • Staff Cricket v Bradfield College (Away)

    Start time: 18:15
    End time: 22:00

  • Thursday, 18 June 2020

  • Tennis v. Summer Fields

    Start time: 16:30

  • Saturday, 20 June 2020

  • Athletics Finals

    Start time: 09:00

  • Exhibitions – Swimming Finals - Music Concerts

    Start time: 13:45

  • Wednesday, 24 June 2020

  • Final Calendar Meeting

    Start time: 10:45
    End time: 11:30

  • Cricket v Cothill

    Start time: 14:15

  • Thursday, 25 June 2020

  • Tennis v. Cothill

    Start time: 16:30

  • Friday, 26 June 2020

  • *Pre-Prep Sports Day

    Start time: 14:00
    End time: 15:30

  • Monday, 29 June 2020

  • ISTA Tournament at Eton College

    All day event

  • 20:20 Big Bash v. Cheam 1st XI at Elstree

    Start time: 10:00

  • House Swimming Gala for Years 3 & 4

    Start time: 13:30

  • House Swimming Gala for Years 5 & 6

    Start time: 16:45
    End time: 17:55

  • Tuesday, 30 June 2020

  • ISTA Tournament at Eton College

    All day event

  • House Swimming Gala for Years 7 & 8

    Start time: 16:45

Latest News