Sport

  • Friday, 18 June 2021

  • Cricket v. Oratory

    Start time: 14:00

  • Saturday, 19 June 2021

  • Cricket v. The Oratory

    Start time: 14:15

  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021

  • Year 8 Fathers' and Sons Tennis Tournament

    Start time: 18:30
    End time: 20:30

  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021

  • Cricket v Crosfields

    Start time: 14:15

  • Staff Cricket v Bradfield College (Away) Cancelled

    Start time: 18:15
    End time: 22:00

  • Thursday, 24 June 2021

  • Tennis v. Thorngrove

    Start time: 16:30

  • Friday, 25 June 2021

  • Sports Day

    Start time: 14:00

  • Athletics Finals for Year 3 & 4

    Start time: 14:30
    End time: 16:00

  • Saturday, 26 June 2021

  • Athletics Finals for Year 5 & 6

    Start time: 09:00

  • Exhibitions – Swimming Finals - Music Concerts - cancelled

    Start time: 13:45

  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021

  • O-Pro Mouthguards Fitting in the Science Atrium

    Start time: 13:00

  • *Pre-Prep Sports Day

    Start time: 14:00
    End time: 15:30

  • Cricket v. Cheam (moved from Friday 11th June)

    Start time: 14:00

  • Wednesday, 30 June 2021

  • Final Calendar Meeting

    Start time: 10:45
    End time: 11:30

  • House Cricket Tournament

    Start time: 14:15

  • Thursday, 1 July 2021

  • Tennis v. Cothill

    Start time: 16:00

  • Monday, 5 July 2021

  • 20:20 Big Bash Cricket Tournament

    Start time: 10:00

  • House Swimming Gala for Years 3 & 4

    Start time: 13:30

  • House Swimming Gala for Years 5 & 6

    Start time: 16:45
    End time: 17:55

  • Tuesday, 6 July 2021

  • House Swimming Gala for Years 7 & 8

    Start time: 16:45

  • Wednesday, 7 July 2021

  • Elstree Restless Development Triathlon

    Start time: 11:00

  • EPL Finals Day

    Start time: 14:00
    End time: 17:00

  • Sunday, 11 July 2021

  • CWT Cricket at Bradfield College (Staff)

    All day event

Latest News