Sport

  • Wednesday, 22 January 2020

  • Rugby v Ludgrove

    Start time: 14:30

  • Thursday, 23 January 2020

  • House Cross-Country Competition

    Start time: 14:30

  • Tuesday, 28 January 2020

  • Rugby v Pilgrims

    Start time: 14:00

  • Wednesday, 29 January 2020

  • Rugby v Lambrook

    Start time: 14:30

  • Thursday, 30 January 2020

  • Kennet and Theale Rural Schools Federation Cross Country Championship (Outreach)

    Start time: 13:00

  • Friday, 31 January 2020

  • Rugby v Crosfields

    Start time: 14:00
    End time: 16:00

  • Saturday, 1 February 2020

  • Rugby v Horris Hill

    Start time: 14:30

  • Tuesday, 4 February 2020

  • DSL Cluster Group Forum at Elstree

    Start time: 09:30

  • Rugby v. Cheam

    Start time: 14:00

  • Wednesday, 5 February 2020

  • Rugby v Summer Fields

    Start time: 14:30

  • Friday, 7 February 2020

  • 6LAB & 6CLP Parents' Meeting in the Science Atrium

    Start time: 18:30

  • Saturday, 8 February 2020

  • Hockey v. Cheam

    Start time: 14:30

  • Boarders' Bingo Night

    Start time: 19:30

  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020

  • U13 'A' Rugby v. Monmouth School for Boys

    Start time: 14:30

  • Rugby v. Farleigh

    Start time: 14:30

  • Hockey v. Farleigh

    Start time: 14:30

  • Friday, 14 February 2020

  • U13 'A' Rugby v. Beaudesert Park School

    Start time: 14:00

  • U13 'A' Rugby Tour to Wales returns

    Start time: 23:55

Latest News