Academic

  • Thursday, 21 November 2019

  • Parents' Meeting for 8LJO in Science Atrium

    Start time: 18:30

  • Friday, 22 November 2019

  • Cooper's Boarding Council Meeting

    Start time: 13:45
    End time: 14:15

  • Chapel Choir Rehearsal

    Start time: 13:45

  • Saturday, 23 November 2019

  • Open Weekend

    All day event

  • Senior Play - Rehearsal in the McMullen Hall (Year 7 & 8)

    Start time: 08:20
    End time: 09:30

  • 'Environmental Issues' Mr Andrew Pilkington (Year 6)

    Start time: 08:40
    End time: 09:30

  • 'The Magic of Maths' Mr Foster Williams (Year 5)

    Start time: 08:40
    End time: 09:30

  • 'Christmas is Coming' Mr Peter Smith and Mrs Penny Lavoipierre (Year 4)

    Start time: 08:40
    End time: 09:30

  • Sunday, 24 November 2019

  • Ten Pin Bowling Trip to Thatcham

    Start time: 14:00

  • Monday, 25 November 2019

  • Prospective Pupils Taster Day - 3

    All day event

  • Vocal Concert in the Long Room (moved to Tuesday 19th November)

    Start time: 13:45

  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019

  • Senior Play - Rehearsal

    Start time: 11:20
    End time: 13:00

  • Prince and the Pauper at the Watermill (Year 3 & 4)

    Start time: 14:30

  • Friday, 29 November 2019

  • Governors’ Meeting

    Start time: 09:15

  • Chapel Choir Rehearsal for the Carol Services

    Start time: 13:45
    End time: 15:00

  • Monday, 2 December 2019

  • Chapel Choir Rehearsal (for the Carol Service)

    Start time: 10:10
    End time: 10:40

  • Chapel Choir Rehearsal at Bradfield College

    Start time: 19:00
    End time: 20:00

  • Tuesday, 3 December 2019

  • Chapel Choir Rehearsal

    Start time: 13:45

  • CWMT Carol Service at Bradfield College

    Start time: 19:00
    End time: 20:30

  • Thursday, 5 December 2019

  • Calendar Meeting in DH Office

    Start time: 10:40

  • Middle School Debate (Years 5 & 6 in the McMullen Hall)

    Start time: 17:00
    End time: 18:00

  • Friday, 6 December 2019

  • Senior School Debate (Years 7 & 8 in the McMullen Hall)

    Start time: 17:00
    End time: 18:00

  • Saturday, 7 December 2019

  • Lecture: ‘Dr Death and the Medieval Medical Show’ (Years 4-8)

    Start time: 08:45

  • Monday, 9 December 2019

  • Christmas Jumper Day for 'Save the Children'

    All day event

  • Convoy briefing in the Science Atrium

    Start time: 11:30
    End time: 13:00

  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019

  • End of Term Prize Giving

    Start time: 10:30

Drama >

Latest News

Vocal Concert

November 20, 2019

The voice is a most special instrument, so we gave it a concert all of its o…

Radley Orchestral Day

November 19, 2019

One of our Year 8s, Angus, very much enjoyed a day at Radley last week at th…