Academic

  • Wednesday, 30 September 2020

  • 7TDW Drama Lesson

    Start time: 08:20
    End time: 08:55

  • Friday, 2 October 2020

  • *Elstree and Pre-Prep Parents' Prayer Meeting in the Long Room

    Start time: 08:30

  • Monday, 5 October 2020

  • Prospective Pupils' Day - 1

    All day event

  • Wednesday, 7 October 2020

  • 7AJP Drama Lesson

    Start time: 08:20
    End time: 08:55

  • Chapel Choir Rehearsal in the Music School

    Start time: 13:45

  • Friday, 9 October 2020

  • Governors' Day

    All day event

  • Boarders' Family Race Night in the McMullen Hall

    Start time: 18:45

  • Saturday, 10 October 2020

  • Open Morning for Prospective Parents

    Start time: 10:00

  • All Full Boarders' Exeat (after games)

    Start time: 18:00

  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020

  • Pangbourne Maths Challenge Day - Year 5

    Start time: 08:30
    End time: 14:00

  • New Pupils in Years 5 & 6: Tea with the Headmaster

    Start time: 15:40

  • Wednesday, 14 October 2020

  • 7JCM Drama Lesson

    Start time: 08:20
    End time: 08:55

  • SLT/SMT Meeting in the Long Room

    Start time: 16:00

  • Thursday, 15 October 2020

  • Heads of Department Meeting (AWP Classroom)

    Start time: 11:20
    End time: 12:30

  • Friday, 16 October 2020

  • Street Food Supper

    Start time: 18:15
    End time: 18:45

  • Saturday, 17 October 2020

  • Interim Reports 1 – Subject Deadline (Years 3-8) & Tutor Deadline (Years 3 & 4)

    All day event

  • Monday, 19 October 2020

  • Interim Reports 1 – Tutor Deadline (Years 5 - 8)

    All day event

  • Prospective Pupils' Day - 2

    All day event

  • Parents' Meeting for Learning Development Department

    Start time: 17:00
    End time: 19:00

  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020

  • ISEB Common Pre-Test (Part 1) Year 7

    Start time: 08:30
    End time: 10:40

  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020

  • 7TDW Drama Lesson

    Start time: 08:20
    End time: 08:55

  • Thursday, 22 October 2020

  • ISEB Common Pre-Test (Part 2) (Year 7)

    Start time: 08:30
    End time: 10:40

  • Calendar Meeting in DH Office

    Start time: 10:40

  • Friday, 23 October 2020

  • Years 3 - 6 leave from the Front Hall (12:30pm)

    Start time: 12:30

  • Year 7 & 8 leave from the Front Hall (12:45pm)

    Start time: 12:45

Drama >

Latest News