Academic

  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022

  • Staff Inset: First Aid Training for Pre-Prep Staff

    All Day Event

  • Sunday, 4 September 2022

  • Staff Inset

    All Day Event

  • Monday, 5 September 2022

  • Staff Inset

    All Day Event

  • Tuesday, 6 September 2022

  • Staff inset

    All Day Event

  • Wednesday, 7 September 2022

  • Pupils may bring back their belongings

    Start Time : 14:00
    End Time : N/A

  • Wednesday, 7 September 2022

  • 'Meet the Form Tutor' - In Form Rooms

    Start Time : 15:00
    End Time : 16:00

  • Wednesday, 7 September 2022

  • New Pupils arrive

    Start Time : 16:00
    End Time : N/A

  • Wednesday, 7 September 2022

  • Headmaster address to new pupils and parents

    Start Time : 16:30
    End Time : N/A

  • Thursday, 8 September 2022

  • Registration in Form rooms

    Start Time : 08:30
    End Time : N/A

  • Friday, 9 September 2022

  • Information Meeting for Nursery Parents

    Start Time : 14:30
    End Time : 15:30
    Location : Home Farm

  • Saturday, 10 September 2022

  • Preacher: Mr Alastair Chirnside, Warden, St Edward's

    Start Time : 08:45
    End Time : N/A

  • Sunday, 11 September 2022

  • Boarders' Trip to Newbury

    Start Time : 14:00
    End Time : 16:00

  • Wednesday, 14 September 2022

  • Boys' Football v. New College School, Oxford

    Start Time : 14:30
    End Time : 16:00

Drama >

Latest News

Elstree Triathlon

The much-anticipated Elstree Triathlon took centre stage with a fantastic nu…