Academic

  • Tuesday, 26 January 2021

  • Radley College Academic Scholarship Part 1 (at Elstree)

    All day event

  • Thursday, 28 January 2021

  • Sanderson's Boarding Council Meeting

    Start time: 10:45
    End time: 11:15

  • Prospective Drama Scholars Virtual Theatre Trip (Years 7 & 8)

    Start time: 18:00

  • Friday, 29 January 2021

  • Year 1 Breakfast Workshop

    Start time: 09:00

  • Sunday, 31 January 2021

  • Boarders Return at 7:15pm

    Start time: 19:15

  • Monday, 1 February 2021

  • Restless Triathlon Assembly

    Start time: 10:30

  • Tuesday, 2 February 2021

  • *Toddler Group at Pre-Prep

    Start time: 09:00
    End time: 10:30

  • 'Young Sing-A-Long' for Place2be

    Start time: 14:00

  • Wednesday, 3 February 2021

  • 5ELB Parents' Meeting on Teams

    Start time: 18:00

  • Friday, 5 February 2021

  • 8LJO and Year 8 Mock French Orals

    All day event

  • Saturday, 6 February 2021

  • Year 7 - Virtual Social with Downe House (A)

    Start time: 18:30
    End time: 20:30

  • Monday, 8 February 2021

  • Internet Safety Week

    All day event

  • Heads of Department Meeting Work Scrutiny Meeting (Years 5 - 8)

    All day event

  • Wednesday, 10 February 2021

  • E-Safety Presentation to Year 8 by Mr Owens in the Long Room

    Start time: 08:20

  • Girls' Netball v Farleigh

    Start time: 14:30

  • 5LAB Parents' Meeting on Teams

    Start time: 18:00

  • Thursday, 11 February 2021

  • John Catto Scripture Quiz (with Form Tutors)

    Start time: 10:10

  • Year 6 Play - Rehearsal in the McMullen Hall

    Start time: 13:45
    End time: 15:45

  • Year 3 & 4 Books Home

    Start time: 16:15

  • Friday, 12 February 2021

  • Heads of Department Meeting

    Start time: 11:00

  • Presentation for Lymington Rushmore Junior Holidays to Years 6-8 in the McMullen Hall

    Start time: 11:15
    End time: 12:00

  • Half Term starts for Pre-Prep

    Start time: 12:00

  • Monday, 15 February 2021

  • CWMT Bridge Day at Elstree

    All day event

  • Sunday, 21 February 2021

  • Full Boarders return at 7:15pm

    Start time: 19:15

  • Monday, 22 February 2021

  • Year 8 Mock Examinations

    All day event

  • Mental Health Awareness Week

    All day event

  • Bradfield College Academic Scholarship Starts

    Start time: 08:30

  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021

  • Year 8 Mock Examinations

    All day event

  • STEAM Day for Year 6

    All day event

  • Cross Country at Chandlings

    Start time: 13:15

  • Wednesday, 24 February 2021

  • Year 8 Mock Examinations

    All day event

  • Radley Scholarship Examinations Part 2 begins (at Radley)

    All day event

  • Thursday, 25 February 2021

  • Year 8 Mock Examinations (until second break)

    All day event

  • Bradfield College Academic Scholarship Ends

    All day event

  • Radley Scholarship Examinations Part 2 Ends (at Radley)

    All day event

  • Year 6 Play - extra rehearsal

    Start time: 11:20
    End time: 13:00

Drama >

Latest News

The Big Boarding Brew

January 26, 2021

Friday evening saw the first of the remote Boarding events take place –…