Calendar

All Categories

  • Monday, 19 April 2021

  • Staff inset

    Start time: 09:00
    End time: 18:00

  • All Full and Weekly Boarders return

    Start time: 19:00

  • Tuesday, 20 April 2021

  • Elstree Day pupils return

    Start time: 08:15

  • Pre-Prep returns

    Start time: 08:30

  • Registration in Form Rooms

    Start time: 08:30

  • LAMDA and individual music lessons begin at 10:45am

    Start time: 10:45

  • Flexi Boarding Begins

    Start time: 18:00

  • Wednesday, 21 April 2021

  • Year 6 Play Rehearsal in Form Time

    Start time: 08:15

  • Chapel Choir Rehearsal

    Start time: 12:30

  • Year 6 Play Rehearsal in the McMullen Hall

    Start time: 13:00

  • Thursday, 22 April 2021

  • Eton Scholarship begins

    All day event

  • Pre-Prep Teambuilding for Year 1 and Year 2

    Start time: 13:30
    End time: 14:30

  • Prefects' Supper in the Headmaster's House

    Start time: 18:00

  • Friday, 23 April 2021

  • Pre-Prep Teambuilding for Nursery and Reception

    Start time: 10:30
    End time: 11:30

  • Librarians’ Meeting

    Start time: 13:45

  • Year 5 and 6 Choir Rehearsal in Rest

    Start time: 13:45
    End time: 14:00

  • Saturday, 24 April 2021

  • Open Weekend

    All day event

  • * Family Worship with St Peter's

    Start time: 08:45

  • Preacher:

    Start time: 08:45

  • Collection: St Peter's Woolhampton

    Start time: 11:15

  • Cricket v Cheam

    Start time: 14:15

  • Sunday, 25 April 2021

  • Boarders' Trip to Newbury

    Start time: 14:00

  • Monday, 26 April 2021

  • Eton Scholarship ends

    All day event

  • Winchester Election and Entrance begins

    All day event

  • Charterhouse Scholarship begins

    All day event

  • LAMDA Examinations in the McMullen Hall

    Start time: 09:00

  • 8AJB Supper at Headmaster’s House

    Start time: 18:00

  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021

  • Charterhouse Scholarship ends

    All day event

  • Digital Learning and Teaching Strategy Evening

    Start time: 19:00

  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021

  • Winchester Election and Entrance ends

    All day event

  • Year 6 Play Rehearsal in Form Time

    Start time: 08:15

  • Year 6 Play Rehearsal in the McMullen Hall

    Start time: 13:00

  • Cricket v. St Andrew's

    Start time: 14:15

  • Friday, 30 April 2021

  • Geography Fieldwork to Rushall Farm (Year 7)

    Start time: 09:00
    End time: 16:00

  • Year 6 Play Rehearsal in the McMullen Hall

    Start time: 13:45

  • Exeat begins at 6:00pm

    Start time: 18:00

  • Saturday, 1 May 2021

  • Exeat

    All day event

  • Sunday, 2 May 2021

  • Exeat

    All day event

  • Monday, 3 May 2021

  • May Bank Holiday

    All day event

  • Bradfield Scholarship Begins

    All day event

  • Exeat ends (Full Boarders)

    Start time: 19:15

  • Tuesday, 4 May 2021

  • *Toddler Group at Pre-Prep

    Start time: 09:00
    End time: 10:30

  • Caldicott Athletics Meeting

    Start time: 15:30

  • Wednesday, 5 May 2021

  • Cricket v. Papplewick

    Start time: 14:15

  • Thursday, 6 May 2021

  • Bradfield Scholarship ends

    All day event

  • School Council Meeting

    Start time: 10:45

  • Junior School Council Meeting

    Start time: 13:00

  • Tennis v. Summer Fields

    Start time: 16:00

  • Friday, 7 May 2021

  • *Pre-Prep Friends Virtual Coffee Morning

    Start time: 08:30
    End time: 09:30

  • *Elstree and Pre-Prep Parents’ Prayer Meeting

    Start time: 08:30

  • Governors' Day

    Start time: 09:00

  • Cricket v. Crosfields

    Start time: 14:00

  • Saturday, 8 May 2021

  • Year 8 Big Weekend

    All day event

  • *Preacher: Mr Justin Nolan, Eton College

    Start time: 08:45

  • Collection: Helen and Douglas House

    Start time: 08:50

  • Year 6 Play Rehearsal in the McMullen Hall (until 12:30pm)

    Start time: 10:00

  • Open Morning for Prospective Parents

    Start time: 10:00

  • Cricket v. Farleigh

    Start time: 14:00

  • Year 8 Social at Downe House

    Start time: 18:00

  • Sunday, 9 May 2021

  • Year 8 Big Weekend

    All day event

  • Zorb Football

    Start time: 10:00
    End time: 12:00

  • Monday, 10 May 2021

  • Abingdon Scholarship begins

    All day event

  • Holroyd Howe Nutritional Visit to Elstree

    All day event

  • Year 6 Technical Rehearsal in the McMullen Hall

    Start time: 16:30

  • 8LJO Supper at Headmaster’s House

    Start time: 18:00

  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021

  • Dining Room Committee Meeting

    Start time: 10:45

  • Eco-Committee Meeting

    Start time: 10:45

  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021

  • Abingdon Scholarship ends

    All day event

  • Year 6 Performance for Pre-Prep in the McMullen Hall

    Start time: 09:00

  • Cricket v Ludgrove

    Start time: 14:20

  • Thursday, 13 May 2021

  • *Informal Concert for Year 5 (Long Room)

    Start time: 13:45

  • Parents’ Meeting for Years 3 & 4 on Teams

    Start time: 17:00

  • Friday, 14 May 2021

  • Year 6 Play in the McMullen Hall

    Start time: 14:30

  • Exeat begins at 4:00pm

    Start time: 16:00

  • Saturday, 15 May 2021

  • Exeat

    All day event

  • Sunday, 16 May 2021

  • Exeat end (Full Boarders)

    Start time: 19:15

  • Monday, 17 May 2021

  • CE Maths Mental Arithmetic

    All day event

  • 8FAW Supper at Headmaster’s House

    Start time: 18:00

  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021

  • CE French Listening

    All day event

  • House Music Competition - Adjudicator: Mr George Bevan, Monkton Combe School

    Start time: 11:20

  • Whole School Photograph

    Start time: 14:00

News >

Latest News